Research 2.0 Wiki – WOW!

23 03 2007

I have been absolutely amazed at the way my research habits have changed since I became familiar with the web 2.0, RSS feeds, Google alerts, social bookmarking sites and so forth.  I am learning more, learning it faster, finding it easier, and in most cases, just waiting for it to come to me. 

I have long wanted to write a blog entry about how to do some of these things and I probably will still do that to some extent but tonight I came across this AMAZING Research 2.0 wiki (Thanks to Vicki Davis).  This is probably the best resource I have ever seen to show how the internet has changed research.  I particually recommend the Changing your Research Mindset section.  There are links to everything!

[On a sidenote… I am still amazed at how much blogging and instructional technology has motivated me.  Here it is 12:30 at night.  I should have been in bed a long time ago, but I couldn’t go to bed without writing about this… and this… and this…  There is so much out there! Man, I love technology!  🙂 ]


Actions

Information

One response

26 04 2007
HelloWorld

Peace people

We love you

Leave a comment